Davido To Drop Hot Single ‘Fans Mi’ Featuring Meek Mill Tomorrow, June 9

Davido is set to release his much anticipated single with Meek Mill.

The Nigerian pop star will drop the single entitled ‘Fans mi’ tomorrow (June 9), a song which features the Maybach Music Group (MMG) rapper. Already, an artwork for ‘Fans mi’ has already made its way to the internet, with snippets from the music video shared on Instagram.

‘Baddest’ album was initially slated for release today, but according to sources, activities from Davido’s graduation ceremony over the weekend might have hampered it. No alternative release date has been announced for the LP.

The star graduated from foremost Nigerian tertiary institution, Babcock University. Davido earned a Bachelor of Science (B.Sc) degree from the school, a feat that was marked by extensive celebrations.

View the full track list of ‘Baddest’ album below below.

1. Owo Ni Koko (Prod. by J Fem)
2. Chillin’ ft. Akon & Runtown (Prod. by Shizzi)
3. Biggest Backside ft. B-Red (Prod. by Young John)
4. Laleyi (Tonite) [Prod. by Shizzi]
5. Fans Mi ft. Meek Mill (Prod. by Shizzi)
6. Kekwanu ft. Timaya (Prod. by Shizzi)
8. Shayo Galore (ft./Prod. by Don Jazzy)
9. Secret Agenda ft P-Square (Prod. by Puffy Tee)
10. Won Le Ba ft. Wale (Prod. by Shizzi)
11. Wetin U Say ft. Trey Songz (Prod. by P2J)
12. Get To You (Prod. by P2J)
13. All Fingers (Prod. by Shizzi)
14. New York City (Prod. by Shizzi)
15. DODO (Prod. by Kid Dominant I)
16. The Sound ft. Uhuru & DJ Buckz (Prod. by Shizzi & Uhuru)
17. Share My Blessings (Prod. by Shizzi)
18. Embargo (Prod. by Spellz)
19. Package (Prod. by Del’ B)
20. Galilee (Prod. by Shizzi)

Leave a Reply