Neyo, D’Banj, PSquare Arrive South Africa For MAMA 2015 Award Ceremony [First Photos..]

Ahead of the MTV Africa Music Awards 2015 scheduled to hold tonight, top international and Nigerian acts led by Neyo, D’Banj, Jhene Aiko, PSquare and Anthony Anderson have arrived South Africa.

The entertainers are set to light up the city of Durban with pulsating performances and collaborations.

On Friday, July 17, 2015 some of the stars attended the MAMA press conference at the Durban PlayHouse to talk about their expectations for the awards.

Notable faces at the event include Senior Vice President, Viacom Africa, Alex Okosi, Dbanj, PSquare, Seyi Shay, Yemi ALade, Toofan, StoneBwoy, K.O, Kulichana among many others.

Leave a Reply